GRB SUX? We Need New Grb!!!

Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:52 am by russell0659

GRB has become so boring, and with the know cheats and exploits is by no means fair.

I propose i completely redo GRB with Harder Mobs and more GRB Points. Maybe even A Quest that gives GRB Points. Some Rare Items that only drop in GRB. And Some more Guild Stuff.


What you think? Tell Me Here!

Comments: 0

Staff OnLine

Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:53 pm by russell0659




Comments: 0


\o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

o/ PvP o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  [GS]Lancelot on Tue Apr 24, 2012 8:52 pm

Some ideas ...

We could revive the DD1/DD2 pvp?
These maps are great to farm and for PvP, which would obviously have some very good item dropping on these maps.

We could close VR / PR?
* Only say this because I see many players tired of making these maps pvp or having to defend the
weak because they are giving kills



So we would have DD1/DD2/Jungle/Kanos/Karis and WCZ, for PvP which remain great, I believe that many players miss the many great pvps these maps.

*Events such as "lvling" could be made in VR / PR.

Like to know what everyone thinks about and whether it is viable or not ...

Regards.


Lancelot.


Last edited by [GS]Lancelot on Sat Apr 28, 2012 11:23 pm; edited 6 times in total

_________________
avatar
[GS]Lancelot
Game Sage

Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-04-06

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  shaka on Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:00 pm

I agree with you totally Lancelot, Pvp in VR and PR is getting boring too have to go back as it was. With some modifications in which you quoted.
avatar
shaka

Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-06-12

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  [GS]_AFRODITE_ on Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:22 pm

I liked the idea, because the maps until the VR / PR are used for lvling, besides, many are won easy because it kills people from low lvl. is DD1/DD2/KANOS/KARIS maps are good maps for pvp's. enjoyed very good idea. cited but you drop something good, it would be good to attract people to these maps. in Kanos had mobs (Ales, Secrets, Dentatu, Lumen). but what would that drop?

[GS]_AFRODITE_
Game Sage

Posts : 2
Join date : 2012-01-28
Age : 20
Location : Brasil.

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  [GS]Lancelot on Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:31 pm

[GS]_AFRODITE_ wrote:I liked the idea, because the maps until the VR / PR are used for lvling, besides, many are won easy because it kills people from low lvl. is DD1/DD2/KANOS/KARIS maps are good maps for pvp's. enjoyed very good idea. cited but you drop something good, it would be good to attract people to these maps. in Kanos had mobs (Ales, Secrets, Dentatu, Lumen). but what would that drop?

I do not know, only Russell could say!

If there was a possibility could be to lapis acc lv2 or some other type of nice item with drop not too easy or too hard.

* i would like lapis acc lv2 in DD2, it will be awesome. lol! cheers

_________________
avatar
[GS]Lancelot
Game Sage

Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-04-06

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  [Pretty][EC]Sassy. on Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:41 pm

Me likey would help the lvlers alot Smile even tho is pvp map i agree would be nice to see pvp again in karis dd1 and jungle those are always fun to pvp on:)
avatar
[Pretty][EC]Sassy.

Posts : 6
Join date : 2012-03-29
Age : 31
Location : West virginia

Back to top Go down

I agree

Post  AZAD on Wed Apr 25, 2012 2:40 am

I agreen with Lancelot alot ppls found hard to try lvling 60 to 80 on VR/PR cause till map pvp and so many move there only for kill this lvlers ppls and still on zone lvl and enjoy to kill them so a new players get bored and mad for this they will Run away but i see in same thime still pvp on PR/VR give to function protect and defen them new and less players ,



Still PR/VR map pvp is for all post them opinion for see a better..

_________________
Respect begins to respect others before yourself and not pass right before your respect the rights of another.
________________________________________ One-Titi Act of death



avatar
AZAD
Game Master

Posts : 87
Join date : 2011-07-18
Age : 32
Location : SK

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  [GS]Angel on Sat Apr 28, 2012 4:11 pm

I agree Lance i have alot of pms from lvlers for fury killing them when they r tring to lvl.
avatar
[GS]Angel

Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-04-09
Age : 44
Location : Arkansas

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  Mr.NM on Sat Apr 28, 2012 4:31 pm

i agree pvp in PR/VR sucks but its as easy to change as simply not going there to pvp. both sides QQ when pvp there but both keep going back lol. Einstein said ..the deffinition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over expecting a diffrent outcome.i hate to be the negative opinion , guards are on all pvp maps and thats were the outnumbered usually find them selves.i agree it needs to change but i think it will have to come from the pvpers there selves deciding not to pvp there. after all, dont we want the option of going to the enemy map to try to start pvp if it isnt going? less options is never good........
avatar
Mr.NM

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-12-31
Age : 37

Back to top Go down

Re: \o/ PvP \o/ - Let ur opinion about :)

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum