GRB SUX? We Need New Grb!!!

Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:52 am by russell0659

GRB has become so boring, and with the know cheats and exploits is by no means fair.

I propose i completely redo GRB with Harder Mobs and more GRB Points. Maybe even A Quest that gives GRB Points. Some Rare Items that only drop in GRB. And Some more Guild Stuff.


What you think? Tell Me Here!

Comments: 0

Staff OnLine

Sat Jul 07, 2012 6:53 pm by russell0659




Comments: 0


I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post  Emanuele on Wed May 23, 2012 12:17 pm

I tell my ... once again I see people who are under vines but do not know why, but after you think about it. I'm just saying we need players, not to lose, rather than ban them not to enter the game and the most beautiful and easy to talk with them?? I see that you do not like losing players this server, but once again I disagreed with these inutili.io ametto that a ban is prohibited when using the hack or something, but not trivial adololescenti of children, you do not have the sympathy resenting the other players no one forces you, but let's enjoy ourselves and live with other players.
good luck I hope you solve this problem as soon as possible and understand what you want from this game
avatar
Emanuele

Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-04-14
Age : 36
Location : Salerno (Italia)

Back to top Go down

sure Doby

Post  AZAD on Wed May 23, 2012 12:37 pm

if i knw well and wht we see many players got always Ban temp and no one runn to hassring and try up him drama on forum .....

Is ok to complai and report but repot complaint without proofs make nothing and can you see well and why other players no come here complaint and report when they got ban??
Find a answer you will understand a meanings Smile

_________________
Respect begins to respect others before yourself and not pass right before your respect the rights of another.
________________________________________ One-Titi Act of death



avatar
AZAD
Game Master

Posts : 87
Join date : 2011-07-18
Age : 32
Location : SK

Back to top Go down

Re: I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post  Emanuele on Wed May 23, 2012 12:51 pm

AZAD never mind please ... many posts are deleted gives you .. Many people ask why their ban ... but when you do not want to face reality is erased and is not to have more problems because you do not want to increase the fire that lit ..
I have no desire to argue or to continue to discuss, you should just understand what you want if you are happy if the players leave the server, or if you are happy with the power of which has a carrying a tag next to the name!!!!!!!!!!

I know only one thing a while ago was beautifull come into play and fun experience that fun but now I can not find .......
avatar
Emanuele

Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-04-14
Age : 36
Location : Salerno (Italia)

Back to top Go down

There rules need respect them

Post  AZAD on Wed May 23, 2012 12:57 pm

wanna told you something Doby for what they Deleted was notice there and is pass limited to come drama Queen on forum


For agree : complaint only you : Lya: Darkange: PSYCHOTIQUE: Shaar: replay why not other players? cause all who answer is not nutrella opinion and best friends was always answer so please prooofs complaint because i answer to complaint shaar darkange with proofs for stop this drama but is stilll ,,,,

Am realy very busy to try up alot things to game and forum and dnt have time to kiddings!!!!!!!!!!!


WHY WHEN ONE FROM YOUR FRIENDS WAS BAN ALL RUN TO FORUMMMM ,,,,,,,,,


I done read all guys is topic me and Dober and i tell him and i think he can see well not need replay and is bloked topic Dober any replay u can do it ty ...


Guys i log off game because you hassering me and you all come behind me same here always same player ( Shaar : Darkange psychotique : Lya ) wht up look and answer to me meaning 5 minutes waiting and you leader and sub lead no summon :





Have others videos so stop please am Not QQer like u alls guys i do my great work to help all and am happy for this ...


Last edited by [ADMF]AZAD on Wed May 23, 2012 1:13 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
Respect begins to respect others before yourself and not pass right before your respect the rights of another.
________________________________________ One-Titi Act of death



avatar
AZAD
Game Master

Posts : 87
Join date : 2011-07-18
Age : 32
Location : SK

Back to top Go down

Re: I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post  ROCK30 on Wed May 23, 2012 1:13 pm

AZAD de quel droit tu te permet de supprimer mon post . La vérité te dérange . La liberté expréssion tu connais . Arrete de te prendre pour dieu , le seul dieu de SK c'est NTO

ROCK30

Posts : 9
Join date : 2012-02-17

Back to top Go down

Answer to psycho

Post  AZAD on Wed May 23, 2012 1:16 pm

so why admin forum for stop ur Drama and wich reality to up ur drama guys wa banned many player and never 1 come QQ omg ...

OMG look still 2 video look your reality like leader raid and no summon and call players leachers ^^

_________________
Respect begins to respect others before yourself and not pass right before your respect the rights of another.
________________________________________ One-Titi Act of death



avatar
AZAD
Game Master

Posts : 87
Join date : 2011-07-18
Age : 32
Location : SK

Back to top Go down

Re: I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post  russell0659 on Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:38 am

What i do not understand is two things here.

First you both staff, and this post would have been better done in the Staff Section.

Second. Ive looked for all the so called Bans that Azad has reported to have done. and i find that there are 0 permanent bans done by AZAD.

All Bans done by [GM]AZAD have been Temporary banns to stop the drama. AS PER MY INSTRUCTION!

He is following my instructions when banning drama queens, who think they have a right to make everyone on the server miserable with their drama in trade chat. And Taking the Drama to the forum is a good way to keep it going.

Temp bans are issued so that the drama queen has a chance to cool down and stop running new and old players off the game. More players are lost because of the childish drama, than by bans.
So if you want GMs to stop banning people? STOP CAUSING DRAMA IN TRADE CHAT.

_________________
Protect the Good and Punish the Bad!
avatar
russell0659
System Admin

Posts : 250
Join date : 2011-01-01
Age : 58
Location : Congress Arizona

Back to top Go down

Re: I send my opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum